الخطية تدفق نسيج لاصق

وصف قصير:

الناشرون الهواء FlowCon مع الطائرات الجوية POWERFLOW كبيرة يمكن استخدامها لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. فهي فعالة جدا في entrapping وخلط الهواء. رمي طويل من الطائرات الهواء يمكن أن تدفع بشكل فعال الهواء الساخن إلى مناطق الطابق برودة. كتلة وسرعة الطائرات يمكن أن يسبب دوران الهواء 10'-40 'وراء الناشر. مع الناشر FlowCon POWERFLOW متصلة وحدة الهواء ماكياج، والهواء الداخل يمكن أن تكون مشتتة بالتساوي على مساحة عريضة من الصناعات التحويلية. لتوفير الطاقة والهواء القارسة يمكن أن توجه إلى أعلى لخلط مع الهواء سقف دافئ في الشتاء ومن ثم توجيهها نحو الانخفاض لتهوية مجالات العمل في الصيف. يمكن ببساطة مروحة والناشرون FlowCon POWERFLOW استخدامها لضربة جوية سقف دافئ إلى أسفل لخلط مع الهواء الطابق برودة. يمكن توفير الطاقة تكون كبيرة. في بيئات العمل الساخنة، ويمكن تدوير الهواء بسيط تحسين الإنتاجية. طائرات الهواء POWERFLOW كبيرة يمكن وضع استراتيجية على طول الناشر لتهوية محطات العمل الفردية. PowerFlow مجاري الهواء النسيج تسليم التبخر تبريد الهواء الهابط من خلال الموانئ الكبيرة. طائرات الهواء PowerFlow تتراوح من 1 "إلى 6" في قطر. وتشمل التوصيات التطبيق؛ الصناعية ومناطق التخزين والتصنيع والجمنازيوم، برك، وتجارة التجزئة، ومحلات البقالة، والهياكل المؤقتة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مواصفات

نوع من القماش

10 أوقية. الفينيل المغلفة البوليستردرجة الحرارة عالية بولي القناةبوليستر - مضادات الميكروبات بولي ايثيلين

Xstatic

نوع من التعليق

كابل هالو تعليق HD السكك الحديدية

التطبيقات الموصى بها

أداب الجمنازيوم صناعيمناطق التصنيع حمامات

التجزئة

الهياكل المؤقتة

التخزين

خيارات

جت الهواء المقابس المكثفات استنزاف رسم حبال نسيج المثبط تركيبات نهاية الداخلية كاب

شعارات

السوستة وفيلكرو اتصالات

قماش

بولي ايثيلين
البولي إثيلين هو مرونة لمعظم المواد الكيميائية، وسوف يصمد أمام معظم الجسيمات التي يحملها الهواء. لديه درجة حرارة ذوبان 180 ° F ويمكن تنظيفها بواسطة فوهة خرطوم الرش والفرشاة. البولي إثيلين الحرائق ويلتقي ASTM E-84 فئة 1، AC 167، LC 1005. تقرير ICC-ES: ESR-2646.

11

300 D البوليستر
البوليستر هو النسيج المغلفة قسط الصف. لديه درجة حرارة ذوبان 350 ° F، ويمكن غسلها في أجزاء صغيرة. البوليستر الحرائق يلتقي ASTM E-84 فئة 1، AC 167، LC 1005. تقرير ICC-ES: ESR-2646.

22

* النظام الخاص فقط.

مكافحة الجراثيم البوليستر
البوليستر هو نسيج غير المصقول قسط الصف مع وكيل المضادة للجراثيم. لديه درجة حرارة ذوبان 350 ° F، ويمكن غسلها في أجزاء صغيرة. البوليستر الحرائق، وتجتمع ASTM E-84 فئة 1 ويصنف من قبل UL.

33

* النظام الخاص فقط.

10 أوقية. الفينيل المغلفة البوليستر
الفينيل هو نسيج المغلفة التي من شأنها الوقوف على معظم الجسيمات التي يحملها الهواء. لديه درجة حرارة ذوبان 180 ° F ويمكن تنظيفها بواسطة فوهة خرطوم الرش والفرشاة. الفينيل الحرائق ويلتقي ASTM E-84 فئة 1.

44

XStatic البوليستر
XStatic هو النسيج المغلفة مكافحة ساكنة الذي يضم عامل مضاد للميكروبات. لديه درجة حرارة ذوبان 250 ° F، ويمكن غسلها في أجزاء صغيرة. XStatic غير الحرائق ويلتقي ASTM E-84 فئة 1.

55

الألياف الزجاجية درجة الحرارة عالية
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الألياف الزجاجية هو نسيج من الألياف الزجاجية المغلفة التي تحتوي على درجة حرارة ذوبان 500 ° F. ويمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لتطبيقات أخرى. الألياف الزجاجية غير المغلفة ويمكن أن يكون الطائرات الجوية. الألياف الزجاجية عالية درجة الحرارة هي الحرائق، وتجتمع ASTM E-84 فئة 1 ويصنف من قبل UL.

66

ايقاف عن العمل

أ) كابل:

 

كابل التوتر هو الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا. متاح لجميع أقطار، كابل واحد تصل إلى "القطر ومضاعفة تصل إلى 48" 30 وقطرها ثلاثة أضعاف فوق ذلك. متباعدة Snaphooks على 36 مركزا "والمتاحة في البلاستيك والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. الكابل هو متاح في المجلفن، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والفينيل المغلفة. ويتكون النظام من كابل (3/16 "قطر)، وصلة ربط المقطورة، eyebolts والمشابك كابل.

 

ب) هالة تعليق:

 

الجديد هالو نظام التعليق التوتر (HTS) يعطي مظهر من نظام الناشر FlowCon ليكون مبالغا عندما يكون النظام مناولة الهواء هو خارج. هذا الخيار يمكن استخدامها مع بسيطة تعليق كابل صف واحد أو واحدة HD السكك الحديدية للحفاظ على الناشر FlowCon مفعم تضخم دون تدفق الهواء. محدودة من 10 "إلى 36" القطر، وهذا خيار مثالي للتطبيقات حيث مفرغة يد الناشر أسفل مشكلة. يمكن بسهولة أن تؤخذ أقسام أسفل وغسلها مع أي عمل إضافي. وتشمل المكونات القياسية كابل صف واحد أو التوتر لدينا نظام السكك الحديدية واحد HD.

 

ج) HD السكك الحديدية:

 

الجديد السكك الحديدية HD الألمنيوم لدينا نظام السكك الحديدية متميزة. نظرة على نحو سلس أنيق لنظام FlowCon النسيج الناشر لدينا. متاح لجميع أقطار والسكك الحديدية واحد تصل إلى "القطر ومضاعفة تصل إلى 48" 30 وقطرها ثلاثة أضعاف فوق ذلك. متباعدة الطائرات الشراعية في 36 مركزا "والمتاحة في البلاستيك. ويتكون النظام من HD السكك الحديدية، ويدعم السكك الحديدية، المخفض، ويدعم العمودية (وصلات السرعة). تتوفر لتلبية الكوع دائرة نصف قطرها نصف قطرها الانحناءات.

 













  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Linear Flow Fabric Duct

Short Description:

FlowCon air diffusers with large POWERFLOW air jets can be used for a wide variety of applications. They are very efficient at entrapping and mixing air. The long throw of the air jets can effectively propel heated air to cooler floor areas. The mass and velocity of the jets can cause air circulation 10′-40′ beyond the diffuser. With a FlowCon POWERFLOW diffuser connected to a makeup air unit, the incoming air can be dispersed evenly over a large manufacturing area. To save energy, unheated air can be directed upward to mix with warm ceiling air in winter and then redirected downward to ventilate work areas in summer. A fan and FlowCon POWERFLOW diffusers can simply be used to blow warm ceiling air downward to mix with cooler floor air. Energy savings can be substantial. In hot work environments, simple air circulation can improve productivity. Large POWERFLOW air jets can be strategically positioned along a diffuser to ventilate individual work stations. PowerFlow fabric air ducts deliver evaporative cooled air downward through large ports. PowerFlow air jets range from 1″ to 6″ in diameter. Application recommendations include; industrial, warehousing, and manufacturing areas, Gyms, Pools, Retail, Grocery stores, and Temporary structures.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Specifications

Type of Fabric

10 oz. Vinyl Coated PolyesterHigh TemperaturePoly DuctPolyester – AntimicrobialPolyethylene

Xstatic

Type of Suspension

CableHalo SuspensionHD Rail

Recommended Applications

Grocery StoresGymsIndustrialManufacturing AreasPools

Retail

Temporary Structures

Warehousing

Options

Air Jet PlugsCondensate DrainDraw Cords Fabric DamperFittingsInternal End Cap

Logos

Zipper and Velcro Connections

Fabric

Polyethylene
Polyethylene is resilient to most chemicals and will stand up to most air borne particles. It has a melt temperature of 180°F and can be cleaned by a spray hose nozzle and brush. Polyethylene is fire retardant and meets ASTM E-84 Class 1, AC 167, LC 1005. ICC-ES report :ESR-2646.

11

300 D Polyester
Polyester is a premium grade coated fabric. It has a melt temperature of 350°F and can be laundered in small sections. Polyester is fire retardant meets ASTM E-84 Class 1, AC 167, LC 1005. ICC-ES report :ESR-2646.

22

*Special order only.

Anti-microbial Polyester
Polyester is a premium grade uncoated fabric with an antimicrobial agent. It has a melt temperature of 350 °F and can be laundered in small sections. Polyester is fire retardant, meets ASTM E-84 Class 1 and is classified by UL.

33

*Special order only.

10 oz. Vinyl Coated Polyester
Vinyl is a coated fabric that will stand up to most air borne particles. It has a melt temperature of 180 °F and can be cleaned by a spray hose nozzle and brush. Vinyl is fire retardant and meets ASTM E-84 Class 1.

44

XStatic Polyester
XStatic is an anti-static coated fabric that features an antimicrobial agent. It has a melt temperature of 250 °F and can be laundered in small sections. XStatic is fire retardant and meets ASTM E-84 Class 1.

55

High Temp Fiberglass
High Temp Fiberglass is a coated fiberglass fabric that features a melt temperature of 500 °F. It can also be used for other applications. The fiberglass is coated and can have air jets. High Temp fiberglass is fire retardant, meets ASTM E-84 Class 1 and is classified by UL.

66

Suspension

a) Cable:

 

Tension cable is the most economical option. Available for all diameters, Single cable up to 30″ diameter and double up to 48″ diameter and triple above that. Snaphooks are spaced on 36″ centers and available in plastic, stainless steel. Cable is available in galvanized, Stainless steel, and vinyl coated. The system consists of a cable (3/16″ diameter), turnbuckle, eyebolts and cable clamps.

 

b) Halo Suspension:

 

New Halo Tension suspension system (HTS) gives the appearance of your FlowCon diffuser system to be inflated when the air handling system is off. This option can be used with a simple one row cable suspension or single HD rail to keep the FlowCon diffuser looking inflated without airflow. Limited from 10″ to 36″ diameter, this option is perfect for applications where deflated diffuser hand down is a problem. Sections can easily be taken down and washed with no extra labor. Components include standard one row tension cable or our HD single rail system.

 

c) HD Rail:

 

New HD anodized aluminum rail is our premium rail system. Sleek smooth look for our FlowCon fabric diffuser system. Available for all diameters, Single rail up to 30″ diameter and double up to 48″ diameter and triple above that. Gliders are spaced on 36″ centers and available in plastic. The system consists of HD rail, rail supports, couplers, and vertical supports (speed links). Radius bends are available to meet elbow radius.

 













  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !