معلومات عنا

باختصار
هندسة
المرونة
راحة
براعه
باختصار

تصاميم Aedis نسيج القناة وتبيع أنظمة التهوية النسيج (المعروفة أكثر باسم نسيج القنوات / الجوارب قناة / الجوارب) لخالية من مشروع توزيع الهواء في جميع أنواع الغرف والتطبيقات.

كان Aedis نسيج القناة واحدة من أولى الشركات المصنعة للنسيج القناة أنشئت في عام 2003 ومنذ ذلك الحين نمت لتصبح أكبر مصنع للنسيج لاصق في الصين.
يقع Aedis نسيج القناة في مدينة تشينغداو، الصين، ومجهزة ببرامج حساب متقدمة تمكن مهندسيها من ذوي الخبرة لمحاكاة الحل ولتقديم أفضل خدمات الدعم الفني في مجال صناعة النسيج لاصق. تأسس هذا المكتب في عام 2003 ومنذ ذلك الحين تم بنجاح توسيع تغطيتها في جميع أنحاء الصين، واعتبارا من عام 2012، بدأنا في التصدير لدينا أنابيب الهواء النسيج في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال ممثلي بعض HVAC الصانعين.

هندسة

ونحن نستخدم برامج 3D الملكية لتصميم نظام تشتت الهواء الخاص بك. بغض النظر عن تعقيد تصميم العمليات الجودة ضمان التسليم في الهدف وفي الوقت المحدد. المرونة التقنية للنظام جنبا إلى جنب مع الجوانب البيئية والمزايا الاقتصادية ليست سوى بعض من الأسباب التي اكتسبت نظامنا تشتت الهواء شعبية مع المهندسين المعماريين والمطورين والمقاولين في جميع أنحاء العالم، الذين غالبا ما تحويل الأنابيب المعدنية التقليدية إلى نظم النسيج. أي شيء يمكن القيام به في المعادن يمكن القيام به في النسيج.
تشتت الهواء النسيج هو القطاع المتنامي بسرعة. طبيعة خفيفة الوزن من نظام FabricAir يجعلها مثالية لعدد من التطبيقات بما في ذلك هياكل مؤقتة، مثل الخيام وقاعات المعرض، والتعديل التحديثي المباني القائمة. الصفات المضادة للتآكل جعلها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الملاعب الرياضية، natatoriums والمطابخ الصناعية وليس آخرا تبريد وتجميد التطبيقات، حيث الأنابيب المعدنية التقليدية لديها قصور كبير. خصائص صحية والخيار المضادة للميكروبات يجعلها متفوقة في تجهيز الأغذية، وتخزين المواد الغذائية والتطبيقات الطبية. والراحة التي أوجدتها نماذج تدفق مفصل تجعل مناخ داخلي متفوقة على أنظمة المعدنية التقليدية.

المرونة

استخدام النسيج الأنابيب يعني إنشاء نظام تشتت الهواء مع أي الزوايا، أي أطوال وأقطار أي المرجوة. لا توجد أية قيود عندما يتعلق الأمر المرفقين، ومخفضات والإقلاع. أي شيء كنت تفعل في الأنابيب المعدنية يمكن القيام به في النسيج، وبعد ذلك بعض. كما نسيج الأنابيب ليست للتآكل، وهناك عدد من التطبيقات حيث نظم تشتت النسيج الهواء تعلو على الأنابيب المعدنية التقليدية. القنوات النسيج أقل صاخبة، التكثيف الحرة والوزن فقط جزء من الأنابيب المعدنية.
الألوان القناة يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لمخطط التصميم الداخلي وأنه من الممكن لطباعة الشعارات وأكثر من ذلك على الأسطح. بل يمكن تسليمها القنوات مع طلاء خاص مثل طارد النفط، العلاج المضاد للميكروبات والمعالجة المضادة للساكنة وهلم جرا. تعلم المزيد عن تصميم نظام تنوعا.

راحة

ميزة أخرى لأنظمة النسيج عبر الأنابيب المعدنية هي على مستوى عال من الراحة للركاب في مناطق التهوية. استخدام النسيج يسمح للمهندس لإنشاء نموذج التدفق المثالي لأي فضاء معين مع أي مشروع، لا التكثيف، لا ضجيج ولا المناطق الميتة. وقد أثبتت التجربة أن استخدام أنظمة تشتت FabricAir في بيئات العمل الباردة له فائدة إضافية تتمثل في عدد أقل من أيام المرض بين الموظفين، وطبيعة مضادة للتآكل وصحية للنظام الأنابيب يجعلها متفوقة في مرافق الباردة وتجميد مثل مصانع تجهيز اللحوم.

براعه

ومن المعروف أنظمة تشتت الهواء النسيج أيضا أنظمة التهوية الغزل والنسيج، والقنوات النسيج والجوارب لاصق، أو الجوارب، وهي تشتهر المرونة والأساسية فوائدها مثل خالية من مشروع وخالية من التكثيف، بلا ضجة، وصحية خالية من التآكل. وتغطي أنظمة تشتت FabricAir مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات بما في ذلك الغذاء والرياضة والصناعية وتجارة التجزئة والأماكن العامة، والتعليم والمكاتب والراحة بشكل عام، والصناعة الطبية. تعلم المزيد عن التطبيقات.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

In brief
Engineering
Flexibility
Comfort
Versatility
In brief

Aedis Fabric Duct designs and sells textile ventilation systems (more commonly known as Fabric ducts/duct socks/sox) for draft-free air distribution in all types of rooms and applications.

Aedis Fabric Duct was one of the first fabric duct manufacturers established in 2003 and since then has grown into the largest fabric duct manufacturer in China.
Aedis Fabric Duct is located in Qingdao, China and is equipped with advanced calculation software enabling its experienced engineers to simulate the solution and to offer the best technical support in the fabric duct industry. This office was founded in 2003 and since then has successfully been expanding its coverage throughout China, and from 2012, we start to export our fabric air duct all over the world through some HVAC Manufacturers' Representatives.

Engineering

We use proprietary 3d software to design your air dispersion system. Regardless of the design complexity our quality processes ensure delivery on target and on time. Technical flexibility of the system combined with environmental aspects and economic advantages are just some of the reasons why our air dispersion system has gained popularity with architects, developers and contractors worldwide, who often convert conventional metal ducting into fabric systems. Anything that can be done in metal can be done in fabric.
Fabric air dispersion is a fast growing segment. The lightweight nature of FabricAir’s system makes it ideal for a number of applications incl. temporary structures, like tents and exhibition halls, and retrofitting existing buildings. The anti-corrosive qualities make it hugely popular in sports arenas, natatoriums, industrial kitchens and not least cooling and freezing applications, where conventional metal ducting has significant shortcomings. The hygienic properties and the anti-microbial option makes it superior in food processing, food storage and medical applications. And the comfort created by the bespoke flow models make the indoor climate superior to conventional metal systems.

Flexibility

Using fabric ducting means creating an air dispersion system with any angles, any lengths and any diameters desired. There are no limitations when it comes to elbows, reducers and take-offs. Anything you would do in metal ducting can be done in fabric, and then some. As fabric ducting is not corrosive, there are a number of applications where fabric air dispersion systems are superior to conventional metal ducting. Fabric ducts are less noisy, condensation free and weight only a fraction of metal ducting.
Duct colors can be suited to the interior design scheme and it is possible to print logos and more on the surfaces. Ducts can even be delivered with special coating e.g. oil repellent, anti-microbial treatment, anti-static treatment and so on. Learn more about our versatile system design.

Comfort

Another advantage of fabric systems over metal ducting is the high level of occupant comfort in ventilated zones. Using fabric allows the engineer to create the ideal flow model for any given space with no draft, no condensation, no noise and no dead zones. Experience has shown that using FabricAir dispersion systems in cold work environments has the added benefit of fewer sick days among employees, and anti-corrosive and hygienic nature of the ducting system makes it superior in cold and freezing facilities such as meat processing plants.

Versatility

Fabric air dispersion systems are also known as textile ventilation systems, fabric ducts, duct socks, or sox, and are renowned for their flexibility and core benefits like draft-free, condensation-free, noiseless, corrosion-free and hygienic. FabricAir dispersion systems cover a wide range of applications incl. food, sport, Industrial, retail and public areas, education, offices and comfort in general, and medical industry. Learn more about applications.


WhatsApp Online Chat !